Event Dates


Event 1 – Sunday 19 November 2017 (Event Day Timeline)

Event 2 – Thursday 23 November 2017

Event 3 – Thursday 30 November 2017

Event 4 – Thursday 7 December 2017

Event 5 – Thursday 14 December 2017

Event 6 – Thursday 21 December 2017

Event 7 – Thursday 18 January 2018
Event 8 – Thursday 25 January 2018

Event 9 – Thursday 1 February 2018

Event 10 – Thursday 8 February 2018

Event 11 – Thursday 15 February 2018

Event 12 – Thursday 22 February 2018

Event 13 – Thursday 1 March 2018

Event 14 – Thursday 8 March 2018

Series Awards – Thursday 15 March 2018

Time and Activity

12.00noon – Online Registration closes

5:00pm – On-site Registration opens at Event Base (Orewa Reserve)

5.45pm – Junior Event Briefing (Orewa Reserve)

5.50pm Junior Start – 250m Swim, 2.5km Run

6.20pm – Adult Event Briefing (Orewa Reserve)

6:30pm Adult Start – 2000m Swim, 8km Beach Run, 4km SUP

6:31pm Adult Start – 1500m Swim, 5km Beach Run, 3km SUP

6:32pm Adult Start – 1000m Swim, 1km SUP

6:33pm Adult Start – 500m Swim

7:30pm Spot Prizes & Well Earned Beer @ Orewa Surf Club Bar