Event Dates

Event 1 – Thursday 1 December 2016

Event 2 – Thursday 8 December 2016

Event 3 – Thursday 15 December 2016

Event 4 – Thursday 19 January 2017

Event 5 – Thursday 26 January 2017
Event 6 – Thursday 2 February 2017

Event 7 – Thursday 9 February 2017

Event 8 – Thursday 16 February 2017

Event 9  – Thursday 23 February 2017

Event 10 – Thursday 2 March 2017

Series Awards – Thursday 9 March 2017

Time and Activity

1.00pm – Online Registrations close

5:00pm – On-site Registration opens until 6.15pm at Orewa Surf Club, *note it is cheaper to enter online

5.45pm – Junior Swim and Junior Run Event Briefing (Orewa Reserve)

5.50pm – Junior Swim 250m Start, Junior Run 2.5km Start

6.20pm – Adult Event Briefing (Orewa Reserve)

6:30pm – Swim 2000m Start, Run 5km Start, SUP 4km Start

6:31pm – Swim 1500m Start, SUP 3km Start (12’6 and 14′)

6:32pm – Swim 1000m Start, SUP 3km Start (inflatable and surf)

6:33pm – Swim 500m Start, SUP 1km Start